New Hampshire

New Hampshire is a state in the New England region of the northeastern United States. It is bordered by Massachusetts to the south, Vermont to the west, Maine and the Atlantic Ocean to the east, and the Canadian province of Quebec to the north. With an estimated population of 1,359,711, it is the 10th-most populous state in the U.S. and the 5th-smallest by area. The capital is Concord.